Region IX Chapter 77

2017 - 2018 Board of Governors

 President Jerry Hine
Sigler
jhine@siglers.com
 President-Elect

Stacey Chan
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
skchan@bpce.com
 Treasurer /  Secretary Trevor Keegan
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
TKKeegan@bpce.com

 Past President

Stephen Forner
Trane
stephen.forner@trane.com
 Board Member Joseph Higham
Thermal Air Systems
joeh@thermairsystems.com
 Board Member                                    Rex Stockwell
Vibrancy
 rostockwell@gmail.com


 Board of Governors were elected at the May 2017 member meeting.

2017 - 2018 Committee Chairs

Chapter Technology Transfer ChairStacey Chan
Bridgers and Paxton Consulting Engineers
skchan@bpce.com
 Los Alamos Section Chair Douglas Brown
Los Alamos National Laboratory
dlbrown@lanl.gov
 Research PromotionStephen Forner
Trane
stephen.forner@trane.com
 Historian

Gary Grange
Varitec Solutions

garyg@varitecsolutions.com
 Membership Chair Ryan Shaffer
Johnson Controls
ryan.shaffer@jci.com
 Student Activities Chair

Ariel Nephew
QA Engineering LLC

ariel@qaengineering.com
 Grassroots Government Advocacy Chair

Trevor Keegan
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

 TKKeegan@bpce.com
 Awards and Honors Chair Rex Stockwell
Vibrancy
 rostockwell@gmail.com
 Golf Tournament Chair Allen Anaya
Varitec Solutions
 allena@varitecsolutions.com
Electronics Communication Chair  --
GGAC Committee Member

Andres Mendoza
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

AJMendoza@bpce.com
CRC 2019 Committee ChairJoseph Higham
Thermal Air Systems
joeh@thermairsystems.com
CRC 2019 Assistant Committee ChairStephen Forner
Trane
stephen.forner@trane.com
YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Chair -- --

 
Other Committees


 Auditing Committee
 Nominating Committee


Interested in becoming more involved in our chapter? Contact any board member or committee chair to find out how you can make a difference.

 

Last revised: 09.25.2017
by: Stacey Chan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software