Region IX Chapter 77

2018 - 2019 Board of Governors

 President Stacey Chan
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
skchan@bpce.com    
 President-Elect

Trevor Keegan
Vibrancy
trevor.keegan91@gmail.com   
 Treasurer /  Secretary Frederick Earnest
Varitec Solutions
fredericke@varitecsolutions.com

 Past President

Jerry Hine
Sigler
jhine@siglers.com
 Board Member Joseph Higham
ThermAir Systems
joeh@thermairsystems.com
 Board Member                                    Rex Stockwell
Vibrancy
 rostockwell@gmail.com


 

2018 - 2019 Committee Chairs

Chapter Technology Transfer ChairStacey Chan
Bridgers and Paxton Consulting Engineers
skchan@bpce.com
 Los Alamos Section Chair
 Research Promotion Co-Chair
Douglas Brown
Los Alamos National Laboratory
dlbrown@lanl.gov
 Research PromotionJerry Hine
Sigler
jhine@siglers.com
 Historian

Gary Grange
Varitec Solutions

garyg@varitecsolutions.com
 Membership Chair Ryan Shaffer
Johnson Controls
ryan.shaffer@jci.com
 Student Activities Co-Chair

Ariel Nephew
QA Engineering LLC

ariel@qaengineering.com
 Student Activities Co-ChairBrandon Holguin
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
 BJHolguin@bpce.com
 Government Affairs Chair

Alex Quintero
Varitec Solutions

 alexq@varitecsolutions.com
 Awards and Honors Chair Rex Stockwell
Vibrancy
 rostockwell@gmail.com
 Golf Tournament Chair Ryan Shaffer
Johnson Controls
 ryan.shaffer@jci.com
Electronic Communications Chair  Karen Quezada
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers
KMQuezada@bpce.com
GGAC Committee Member

Andres Mendoza
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

AJMendoza@bpce.com
CRC 2019 Committee Co-ChairJoseph Higham
ThermAir Systems
joeh@thermairsystems.com
CRC 2019 Committee Co-ChairStephen Forner
Trane
stephen.forner@trane.com
YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Chair -- --

 
Other Committees


 Auditing Committee
 Nominating Committee


Interested in becoming more involved in our chapter? Contact any board member or committee chair to find out how you can make a difference. 

Committees (member or chair) commitments begin at 1 year.  Board rotation is only 4 years.

 

Last revised: 09.25.2017
by: Stacey Chan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software